opc_loader

18+ AGE VERIFICATION


All the products we sell are legal in the Netherlands, please check the legislation in your country before ordering our product.

Our products are only suitable for adults.

Are you accept this?
Yes NO

Magic Mushrooms/ Space Shrooms

Suchst du einen Pilz, der die wichtigsten Kriterien von Leichtigkeit, Wachstum und Stärke erfüllt? Dann sind unsere Space-Pilze am besten geeignet! Ein Mykologe mit mehr als 50 Jahren Erfahrung hat die Space-Shoems unseres Webshops geschaffen. Nach Jahren des Wachsens und der Kreuzung mehrerer Arten ist dieser ideale magische Pilz entstanden. Der relativ hohe Ertrag der Magic Mushrooms ist ein großer Vorteil. In den Niederlanden ist es legal, Growkits zu haben, damit man sie für die Züchtung eigener Zauberpilze verwenden kann. Mit ein paar einfachen Anweisungen kann man die kraftvolle Wirkung dieser Magic Mushrooms selbst erleben.

Produkt 1 bis 8 (von 8 Produkten) Ergebnis:1
Produkt 1 bis 8 (von 8 Produkten) Ergebnis:1

Züchte deine eigenen Zauberpilze mit unseren Growkits

Wenn man unsere SpaceMushroom Growkits bestellt, kann man eigene Pilze züchten. Es dauert nur 10 Tage, bis das Kit mit magischen Pilzen gefüllt ist. Wir geben gerne Tipps für ein optimales Ergebnis. Hast du keine Erfahrung mit Pilzen? Dann empfehlen wir mit 10 Gramm frischen Pilzen zu beginnen. Wenn oben keine Feuchtigkeit mehr sehen ist, ist es wichtig, die Pilze wieder zu öffnen und dann Wasser in den Beutel zu gießen. Achte darauf, die wachsenden Pilze nicht zu besprühen. Nach der Ernte sollte man sie an einem kühlen Ort ohne Sonnenlicht aufbewahren. Zum Beispiel ist im Kühlschrank ein geeigneter Ort, um die Pilze zu lagern: sie werden dann für etwa 10 Tage weiterarbeiten. Wirst du die Magic Mushrooms trocknen? Dann kannst du sie für mindestens ein Jahr behalten.

 

Bestelle Space-Pilze bei Avalon Magic Plants

In unserem breiten Sortiment finden sich alle möglichen Arten von Magic Mushrooms. Egal, wieviel du bestellst du profitierst immer von einer schnellen Lieferung. Du erhältst die Bestellung innerhalb von 1 bis 3 Werktagen. Darüber hinaus kannst du für interessante Rabatte und sogar für kostenlose Produkte sparen. Wenn du eine Bestellung in unserem Webshop aufgibst, erhältst du jedes Mal Punkte. Bei deiner nächsten Bestellung erhältst du den Rabatt.

 

Mars – B+

Neptune – Mex

Uranus – MCK

Titan – Mazatapec

Pluto – Equador

Jupiter – Columbian

Venus – Golden Teacher

Mercury – Cambodian

opc_loader

Space shrooms

Are you looking for shrooms that meet the most important criteria: convenience, growth and strength? Our space shrooms should be perfect for you! A mycologist with more than 50 years of experience developed the space shrooms for our web shop. After years of cultivation and creating hybrids from multiple types, the perfect shroom came to be. The relatively large harvest of space shrooms is the biggest advantage that they offer. Owning grow kits in the Netherlands is legal, so you can use these to grow your own magic mushrooms. With just a few simple instructions, you can experience the powerful effects of our space shrooms for yourself.

Product 1 to 9 (of 9 products)  Result: 1
Product 1 to 9 (of 9 products)  Result: 1

Growing shrooms yourself with our grow kits

By ordering our space shroom grow kits, you can grow your own mushrooms. It will only be ten days before your kit is filled with shrooms. Here are a few tips so that you can get the best results. Don’t have any experience growing shrooms? We recommend that you start with 10 grams of fresh shrooms. If you don’t see any moisture on top, it is important that you reopen the mushrooms and add some water to the bag. Be careful not to spray the growing mushrooms directly. After harvesting, store them in a cool place, away from direct sunlight. For example, the refrigerator is a good place to store shrooms. They remain effective for about ten days. Are you going to dry the space shrooms? If so, you can store them for at least a year.

Ordering space shrooms at Avalon Magic Plants

Our broad range of products includes a wide variety of space shrooms. No matter which type you order, you will always benefit from our rapid delivery. Your order will be at your doorstep within 1 to 3 business days. You can also save with interesting discounts and even earn free products. You earn points every time you place an order at our web shop. The discount can then be applied to your next order.

Our different strains below: 

Mars – B+

Neptune – Mex

Uranus – MCK

Titan – Mazatapec

Pluto – Equador

Jupiter – Columbian

Venus – Golden Teacher

Mercury – Cambodian

Menu
  • Nederlands
  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  • Español