opc_loader

La liste de souhaits

18+ AGE VERIFICATION


All the products we sell are legal in the Netherlands, please check the legislation in your country before ordering our product.

Our products are only suitable for adults.

Are you accept this?
Yes NO

Envoi et livraison

All orders are discreetly packaged and shipped
Votre emballage est il discret ?
Nous expédions toutes nos commandes sous un emballage neutre sans aucune référence à notre société et au contenu de la commande.

 

Quelle est la différences entre un envoi normal et un envoi suivi ?
L'expédition normale ou régulière est la moins chère et cela signifie qu 'il est livré comme une carte postale. Il n'y a pas moyen de suivre ces paquets. Si vous souhaitez suivre votre commande, choisissez l'option « Envoi suivi » . Vous recevrez un numéro de suivi ainsi que des informations de notre part lors de l'expédition du paquet.

 

De combien sont les frais d'envois pour mon pays ?
S'il vous plait n'envoyer pas d'E-mail pour demander les frais d'envois. Car ceux-ci varient en fonction des pays et des articles que vous voulez commander. Nous ne connaissons pas les prix par cœur. Faites une commande « test » sur notre site pour vérifier les frais d'envois appliqués pour vos articles.

 

Combien de temps avant que ma commande arrive ?
Nous sommes basés en Hollande. L'envoi dans les pays de l'Union Européen prendra entre 4 et 9 jours ouvrables. L'expédition au Canada et USA prendra 2 à 3 semaines maximum et pour L'Amérique du Sud, l'Asie, et Australie 3 à 4 semaines. Parfois les colis arrivent en 1 ou 2 semaines, mais parfois il en faut 4 semaines, votre colis peut être retardé par les services des douanes, ainsi que par les services postaux de votre pays.
C'est pourquoi, même si nous aimerions , nous ne pouvons prévoir un laps de temps précis à l'arrivée de votre commande. S'il vous plait soyez patient !!! Nous ne pouvons faire de miracles et nous ne pouvons pas influencer les services postaux internationaux.

 

Quelle société me livrera la commande ?
Nous expédions toutes nos commandes par le (courrier royal néerlandais) Postnl . Ils enverront dans votre pays par le biais du service postal local (la poste pour la France).

 

Qu'est ce que la livraison sécurisée ?
Pour de petits objets comme des graines ou des extraits de salvia, vous pouvez choisir l'option « Stealth shipping » . Cela veut dire que nous enlevons les produits hors de leurs emballages d'origine nous les cachons et vous les envoyons en mode furtif. Cette méthode à l'avantage d'être sûr de recevoir la marchandise en bon état. Nous recommandons fortement cette méthode d'envoi pour nos clients américains. Nous ne facturons pas de suppléments pour cette option, nous vous l'offrons.

 

Avez -vous le service de livraison express ?
Nous n'offrons pas cet option en service, même si aussi gentillement demandé nous ne pouvons le faire !! :(

 

Responsabilités
Avalon Magic Plants garantit que tous les produits commandé à travers le site avalonmagicplants.com sont authentiques. En commandant sur Avalonmagicplants.com vous assumez toutes responsabilités des produits utilisés et commandés et relaxez et dégagez Avalon Magic Plants et affiliés d'être responsables de la nature d'un problème de quoi que cela soit !!

 

Douanes
AMP ne garantit pas que les douanes ne confisqueront pas vos produits commandés. Si cela devenait le cas Avalon ne rembourserait pas le(s) produit(s). Si les biens commandés sont illégaux dans votre pays nous ne les renverrons pas sous peine de les voir se faire une fois de plus confisquer. Donc vérifier toujours la légalité du produit dans votre pays avant de le commander ou accepter le risque de la confiscation!!

opc_loader

Shipping and Delivery

The time of delivery has a maximum of thirty days from the time of payment, but sometimes mail overseas is delayed.

FREE SHIPPING*
We offer free shipping for all orders over €175, for EU countries ONLY and excluding the United-Kingdom.

SHIPPING & DELIVERY
We ship out parcels 5 days a week, monday to friday.
Avalon Magic Plants cannot be held responsible for any packages lost by the postal service. We send our orders with  PostNL or DHL.

PostNL ships the packages worldwide but a local postal company in your country takes care of delivery to your home.

Express Shipping: 

For some countries you choose and select Express shipping. You will receive your package within three working days (worldwide) If all the products are in stock.

IS YOUR PACKAGING DISCREET?
We ship all our orders in plain packaging. No reference to us, nor to the content.                                       

WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN ''NO TRACKING''  AND TRACKED SHIPPING?
''No tracked'' shipping is the cheaper version, and it means it is shipped with regular mail like a birth day card. There is no way to track these packages. If you want to track your order, chose the shipping option “Tracked shipping”. You will receive a tracknumber + info from us when the package is shipped.

HOW MUCH DOES SHIPPING TO MY COUNTRY COST?
Please do not email us and ask for shipping prices, these vary per country and per item(s) that you want to order. We do not know all these different prices by heart. Place a test order in our shop, to check how much shipping we charge for these items. 

It’s not necessary to cancel the orders, we only ship orders when we have already received the payment.You can always place trial orders to calculate the shipping costs or new orders if you have made a wrong order.

HOW LONG WILL IT TAKE BEFORE I RECEIVE MY ORDER?
We're located in Holland. Shipping to EU countries takes somewhere between 2 and 4 working days.
Shipping to the US/Canada takes 1, max 4 weeks and South America, Asia and Australia takes 2 to max 4 weeks. Sometimes packages arrive within 1 to 2 weeks, but sometimes it takes 4 weeks, Your parcel may be delayed by Customs as well as by your local postal service. That's why, even though we'd like to, we cannot make any claims about an exact time-frame in which your order will arrive.Please be patient - we can't work miracles and we can't influence international postal services.

WHICH COMPANY WILL DELIVER MY ORDER?
We ship all our orders with PostNL or DHL.

PostNL: (royal dutch mail), they ship it to your country and in your country a local postal company takes care of delivery.
Example: in Spain it can be MRW, Correos, SEUR or TNT Spain. In the US however only USPS takes care of delivery. So if you have a track number, you can contact USPS with the track number as reference, once it has passed through customs. Please check the track number we have send to you frequently, to make sure they do NOT ship it back to us in case they could not deliver it.

WHAT IS STEALTH SHIPPING?
For real small items like cannabis seeds and salvia extracts, you can chose the shipment option “stealth shipping”. This means we take out the products out of original (breeder) packaging and ship it (crush proof) stealth mode. This method raises the chance of receiving the goods in good order. We strongly recommend this shipment method for our US customers. We do not charge extra for this service we offer you.

LIABILITY
Avalon Magic Plants guarantees all products ordered trough www.avalonmagicplants.com are authentic. By ordering products trough this website, you assume all liability and release Avalon Magic Plants and any affiliates from any liability whatsoever.

CUSTOMS
Avalon Magic Plants does not guarantee that customs do not confiscate the products ordered by you. If such is the case Avalon Magic Plants will not refund any payments to you. If the goods ordered are illegal in your country we will not reship it because your customs will seize it again. So always check the legal status of the products before ordering them.

Menu
  • Nederlands
  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  • Español